THE REALIST! EPISODE 15 – E3 SHENANIGANS!

Hey, fellow Realists in Realist Land! We’re sorry he didn’t have an episode for you last week. E3 came up and there was so much going on and we even recorded a podcast, but my laptop ate the recording and it was a sad evening at the Lounge. We’re BACK this week and to make it up to you we got together some new additions to the Realist Lounge Crew and had it out over the E3 trailers and talked about all the craziness that was E3. And no worries if the show abruptly ends! We have a Part 2 waiting just around the corner!

Go here to download:  http://traffic.libsyn.com/therealist/Realist_Lounge_Episode_15_E3_Shennanigans.mp3

Go here to listen:  http://therealist.libsyn.com/the-realist-episode-15-e3-shenanigans

 

33 responses to “THE REALIST! EPISODE 15 – E3 SHENANIGANS!

  1. I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article.

    But should remark on few general things, The website style is great, the articles is really great : D.
    Good job, cheers

  2. Its like you learn my mind! You appear to understand so much about this,
    such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I believe
    that you simply could do with some p.c. to force the message house a little bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful
    blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  3. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS
    to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  4. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they just do
    not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could
    take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

  5. I really love your website.. Pleasant colors
    & theme. Did you create this web site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own website and would like to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Kudos!

    • We actually used one of the basic free themes and put our own personal touch on it. This is the Oxygen theme we’re using. it was easy to set up and had all the features we really wanted. We do plan to move this to a self hosted site where we can have more control over the features and add all the other things we need to make it truly our own, BUT for start ups you can’t go wrong with a wordpress.com

  6. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?

    My website discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I
    feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested
    feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing
    from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

  7. What i do not realize is actually how you’re no longer really a lot more well-favored than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You recognize therefore significantly in relation to this matter, made me in my opinion consider it from so many various angles. Its like women and men are not interested unless it’s one thing to do with Girl gaga!
    Your personal stuffs great. At all times take care of it up!

  8. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve
    joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  9. Hi there, I discovered your site by way of Google even as looking for a
    related matter, your web site got here up, it seems great.

    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply became alert to your blog via Google, and located that it is
    really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate in case you proceed this in future.
    Lots of folks can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  10. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It
    really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give
    something back and help others like you helped me.

  11. Hello very nice web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .
    . I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally? I’m glad to search out numerous helpful info right here within the post, we
    want develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for
    sharing. . . . . .

  12. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  13. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your
    blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful
    lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it
    out better?

  14. I leave a comment whenever I appreciate a article
    on a blog or if I have something to add to the discussion.
    It is caused by the fire communicated in the article I browsed.
    And after this post THE REALIST! EPISODE 15 – E3 SHENANIGANS!
    | The Realist Lounge. I was actually moved enough to create a commenta response :
    -) I actually do have some questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be just me or does it appear like some of the comments come across as if they are coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of all your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    • Sometimes I do wonder, lol. And yes, we are on other sites as well. You can check us out on facebook.com/realistlounge, twitter.com/realistlounge, and on youtube.com/realistlounge. I’m glad you enjoy what we do here. You also catch our other links on the homepage on the right and also in the upper right hand corner on any page you’re on in the site. I hope you keep enjoying!

Leave a Reply

