Stick to the Xbox 360?

379578_10151506127106633_1466965906_n

“”Fortunately we have a product for people who aren’t able to get some form of connectivity; it’s called Xbox 360,” said Mattrick.

“If you have zero access to the Internet, that is an offline device.”

Alright ladies and gentlemen. I’m not saying they’re doing the marketing for Sony at this point, but what else can I say to give a more benevolent response or ask a more dignified question? I don’t hate Microsoft guys. I seriously don’t; however, they keep digging themselves into the gravel and dirt more and more with each interview. It’s starting to get old. As much as I don’t see myself getting an Xbox One soon, I know I’ll get one further on down the line. He says that if you aren’t one to have good internet or access to it, then you might as well stick to the old Xbox 360 (which isn’t half bad, but for how long though?) While that one lunch lady is making the soup and potatoes for their meetings, I’m sure she’s shaking her head and slaving away in a hot ass lunch room filled with tools and scumbags. As the sweat trickles from the ends of her locks, those ebony orbs of pulchritude will have been covered by the eyelids of shame and dissatisfaction. As the air blows around in the luminescent lunch room, the glaring sun staring into the window gets metaphorical company by the dark gray clouds willing to unleash their bladders all over the building. The cool, crisp winds of satisfaction might not be what you think.

I’ll get back to the point I was making. They promised a whole lot, but you have to give them credit that this year’s show wasn’t nearly as bad as that abomination from last year’s fiasco. All they did was pump the crowd up for a tired Usher–who gave it his all, and Kinect news. Nothing interesting was even said last year. This year, the only thing I’ll give them credit over Sony for was Third-Party features. That’s about it. Check out the full interview here:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DxkEe_l7S3g&feature=share

For my closing statement, this is what I was told from Sony with my exclusive interview with them:

941341_178279952331166_1840674576_n

XboxOne_RGB_stacked

One response to “Stick to the Xbox 360?

Leave a Reply

