The Realist Episode 11 – Holy Comic Books, Batman!

Today’s Realist Lounge Monday has Ernie, Jacob and Mel waxing all things current in comic book world! In addition to the standard– ya know, we are so standard — wild and crazy shenanigans, we discuss the New 52 soft reboot of the DC world, comic animated movies versus live-action movies, and some of our favorite/most hated (because sometimes they’re the same and YOU know it) story arcs! Dark Reign, Secret Invasion, and Ernie’s *OH SO BELOVED* Batman R.I.P. are just a few we cover! So stop on in, sit a while, and fill up those ear holes with Comicy goodness.

The Realist Episode 11 – Holy Comic Books, Batman!

Don’t forget to check our other pages, Like, Subscribe, and get free lovin’!

5 responses to “The Realist Episode 11 – Holy Comic Books, Batman!

  1. Good thing you have at this site! I truly love how it’s simple and easy on my eye balls as well as the data is well crafted. I am thinking how I could possibly be notified each time a brand-new posting has been produced. I have gone ahead and opted in for your rss feed which should probably do the trick! As a professional writer of comic books for over Two decades, I have a tendency to glance quickly at the art initially when looking at a story. Regardless of the topic, a good story is advanced by fantastic art that propels the plot along. I believe the thing I favor most on the subject of comics and graphic novels is the resilience of the medium. This one is worth passing on, I’ve kept the post by bookmarking https://realistlounge.wordpress.com/2013/05/13/the-realist-episode-11-holy-comic-books-batman/ at Newsvine.com in order that people in my group can see it too. I conveniently applied The Realist Episode 11 & as the post headings in my favorite, as I guessed as it is good enough as the title of your web site post that, the chances are you would wish to have it added similarily.

  2. Hello you have a good weblog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up this good work I’ll visit your site again. Thanks!

  3. *Good occupation on this short article! I really like how you presented your details and how you produced it interesting and simple to understand. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

